terewmoto.blogg.se

Acheter sims 2 pc
Acheter sims 2 pc




  1. Acheter sims 2 pc mac os#
  2. Acheter sims 2 pc plus#
  3. Acheter sims 2 pc mac#

I was blown away by the ADORABLE NEW PETS that were added, the pools and new age groups it is just like the sims 3 but better, i didnt like the sims 4 because there is no toddlers or any of my favorite functions from the sims 3, it also giver less in the base game. Ive played the sims 4 but the sims 2 now has way BETTER GRAPHICS then the 4th game.

Acheter sims 2 pc mac#

If u are reading this to know to get or not I think you should! I was VERY sad when my sims 3 game stopped working, i baught it fir the wii but the sims 3 evperience just wasnt the same! ive played the sims 2 on friends computers before I HATED IT, after playing the sims 3 it fells dull and idiotic, but i thaought for it being on sale right now for only 15 dollars it would be better then sims on the wii, i downloaded it, and because of the fact that mac is constantly upgradaing this game, it is amazing. Overall, this game has left a bad taste in my mouth, as do most games on my Mac, my advice? Just get a game on another system, you’ll definitely get way more enjoyment out of it. Story mode was a very fun asset of the individual games, and I was hoping that would be added. I was also dissapointed that there was no story mode as well. The redeeming qualities of this game are there, but they’re just overshadowed by the amount of bad qualities. Normally you’d have to wait an hour and a half, but still, I wouldn’t take an hour out of my day for this. I wouldn’t buy it again, mostly because I had to wait about three hours for the download. Yes, I have tried everything, and no, nothing seems to work. After a while, some tasks become more of a burden or a chore rather than a fun experience, such as keeping vampire Sims alive. I’m getting the Sims 4 soon, and I hope it’s not as repetitive. But the (quite ironically) reccurring problem I’ve had with many Sims games is that they are extremely repetitive, and sometimes downright confusing or infuriating. Download for MacOS - server 1 -> $29.99ĭon’t get me wrong, when you first start, it looked like it was going to be a very fun game with a lot of replay value. Mac and the Mac logo are trademarks of Apple Computer, Inc., registered in the U.S. “Aspyr” and the Aspyr “star” logo are federally registered trademarks of Aspyr Media, Inc. Published and distributed by Aspyr Media, Inc. EA GAMES™ and Maxis™ are Electronic Arts™ brands. Electronic Arts, SimCity, EA, EA GAMES, the EA GAMES logo, Maxis and the Maxis logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Electronic Arts Inc. You can contact Aspyr’s Support Team via

Acheter sims 2 pc mac os#

The Sims™ 2: Super Collection does not support hard drive volumes formatted as Mac OS Extended (CaseSensitive) Graphics: Nvidia 330M | Radeon HD 4670| Intel HD 3000 If your system does not meet these minimums, The Sims™ 2: Super Collection will NOT run on your Mac. This includes:Įverything has been overhauled to work with modern hardware and OS configurations, optimizing performance with a new renderer, and we are supporting native resolutions (including 4K and Retina support).

Acheter sims 2 pc plus#

Play all of the award winning content from the original plus the addition of 6 expansion packs and 3 “stuff” packs never before packaged together. Or neglect their needs, indulge in their fears, and see what happens… What does The Sims™ 2: Super Collection do? Take your Sim from cradle to the grave through life’s greatest moments!Ĭreate your own houses, neighborhoods, Sims-then watch it all come to life! Manage your Sims, so they experience the rewards of a life well lived.






Acheter sims 2 pc